County	Appointing Body	First Name	Last Name	Exec Board/Officer
Benton County	The Control			
	Benton County Commissioners	Latisha	Provo	Treasurer
	Benton County Council	Brent	Cox	
	Fowler	Lisa	Sarault	Member
	Oxford	Cindy	Millburg	Wormson
Carroll County	Oxiora	Onlay	IVIIIDUIG	
Carron County	Carroll County Commissioners	Bill	Brown	
	Delphi	Kamron	Yates	Member
	Flora	Chris		
		Mark	Albaugh Schock	Vice Chairperson
1	Camden	Iviark	SCHOCK	
Jasper County		1.6	D 1/	
	Jasper County Commissioners	Jeff _	DeYoung	
	Jasper County Commissioners	Ryan	Hilton	
	Jasper County Council	Jason	Armold	
	Wheatfield	Andi	Jones	
	Rensselaer	Jeffrey	Phillips	Member
	Remington	Jon	Cripe	Member
Newton County				
	Newton County Commissioners			
	Newton County Council	Bob	Gonczy	
	Morocco	Nicole	Kimbrell	Member
	Brook	Chris	Chapman	Chairperson
	Kentland	Mike	Davis	
	Mt. Ayr	Howard	Marshall	
Pulaski County	•			
	Pulaski County Commissioners	Nathan	Origer	Secretary
	Pulaski County Commissioners	Michael	McClure	
	Pulaski County Council	Mike	Tiede	Member
	Winamac	Alvin	Parrish	
	Medaryville	Ashlee	Salyer	
Starke County	· · · · ·			
<u> </u>	Starke County Commissioners	Brandie	Ecker	
	Starke County Council	Bill	Crase	Member
	North Judson	Joe	Leszek	Member
Warren County				
	Warren County Commissioners	John	Comer	Member
	Warren County Commissioners	Lyn	Martin	
	Warren County Council	Ben	Dispennett	Member
	Williamsport	Brian	Jordan	TVIOTIDO!
White County	***marrioport	Dian	Jordan	
Time County	White County Commissioners	Mike	Smolek	Member
	White County Council	Joanne	Mosher	Member
	<u> </u>			INICHIDE
	Monon	Toni	Onken	
	Brookston	Dawn	Girard	
	Wolcott	Janet	Gross	
	Reynolds	Bob	Hall	