County	Appointing Body	First Name	Last Name	Exec Board/Officer
Benton	FFE			
	Benton County Commissioners	Angie	Taylor	
	Benton County Council	Brent	Cox	
	Fowler	Mike	Sanders	
	Otterbein	Lukas	Darling	Executive Board
	Oxford	Larry	Barnard	Executive Board
Carroll				
	Carroll County Commissioners	William	Brown	
	Carroll County Council	Josh	Plue	
	Delphi	Anita	Werling	Executive Board
	Flora	Chris	Albaugh	Vice Chairperson
	Camden	Brent	Deel	·
Jasper				
•	Jasper County Commissioners	Vincent	Urbano	
	Jasper County Commissioners	James	Walstra	
	Jasper County Council	Brian	Moore	
	Remington	Jon	Cripe	
	Rensselaer	Stephen	Wood	Executive Board
	Wheatfield	Mark	Slaughter	Executive Board
Newton			- Craugines	
	Newton County Commissioners	Butch	Cain	
	Newton County Council	Abbey	Rossiter	
	Brook	Chris	Chapman	Secretary
	Goodland	Trisha	Dowden	Secretary
	Kentland	James	Sammons	Executive Board
	Mt. Ayr	Richard	Warne	Executive Board
Pulaski	TVIC. 7 YI	Menara	vuine	
i diaski	Pulaski County Commissioners	Chuck	Mellon	
	Pulaski County Commissioners	Nathan	Origer	Chairperson
	Pulaski County Council	Brian	Young	Chairperson
	Francesville	Cathy	Elston	
	Medaryville	Suzanna	Wilcoxon	Executive Board
	Winamac	John	Simmermaker	Executive Board
Starke	Willamac	Joini	Similiermaker	
Starke	Starke County Commissioners	Bryan	Cavender	
	Starke County Commissioners	Rik	Ritzler	Executive Board
		Jack	Rosa	Executive Board
	Starke County Commissioners Starke County Council	Todd	Leinback	
	'			
	Hamlet	Brian Jeff	Earnest	Evolutive Poord
	Knox	Jett Jane Ellen	Berg Felchuck	Exeuctive Board
Marron	North Judson	Jane Ellen	reichuck	+
Warren	Warran County Commissions	Craig	Croonwood	+
	Warren County Commissioners	Craig	Greenwood	+
	Warren County Council	Paula	Max Jordan	+
	Warren County Council	Brian		+
	Pine Village	Rita	Stringer	+
	State Line City	Susan	VanPelt	Evenutive Beard
	West Lebanon	Marty	Kutsenkow	Executive Board
\A/ = :± -	Williamsport	Ben	Dispennett	Executive Board
White	White Carrie Court	Day :	Diamo	Tabanas
	White County Commissioners	Dave	Diener	Treasurer
	White County Council	Matt	McKean	
	Brookston	Terry	North	
	Monon	Ken	Hickman	
	Monticello	Debbie	DeParis	<u> </u>
	Reynolds	William	Peck	Executive Board
	Wolcott	Janell	Hofstetter	